News & Events

15 Oct 2019

Shrine Calendar

DECEMBER

  • Christmas Eve Vigil Mass

    Tuesday, December 24, 4:00 p.m., The Shrine.

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Wednesday, December 25, 9:00 a.m., The Shrine.

  • Shrine Holiday Schedule

    Thursday, December 26

    • Shrine opens 8:00 a.m. and closes and hour after Mass.
    • 12:05 p.m. Daily Mass

    Friday, December 27

    • Shrine opens 8:00 a.m. and closes an hour after Mass.
    • 12:05 p.m. Daily Mass
    • Saturday, December 28

      • Shrine open 8:00 a.m. and closes at 1:30 p.m.
      • 12:05 p.m. Daily Mass

      Sunday, December 29

      • Shrine opens 8:00 a.m. and closes at 11:00 a.m.
      • 9:00 a.m. Mass

      Monday, December 30

      • Regular Monday Mass and Novena Schedule.

      Tuesday, December 31

      • Shrine opens 8:00 a.m. and closes an hour after Mass.
      • New Year’s Eve – 12:05 p.m. Mass

    JANUARY 2020

    • New Year’s Day Mass

      Wednesday, January 1, 9:00 a.m., The Shrine.

    • Catholic Business Network Event

      Thursday, January 16, 6:30 p.m., The Shrine

      This exciting event will bring together local Catholic Business Professionals to create opportunities for networking, faith-driven dialogue, and exchange of ideas. Featuring guest speaker, Kate Shields, the CEO of Vault Communications, who will be discussing market trends and how your business can capitalize on online and social media marketing. Register online today.

      Learn More >>